The Completely Whole Blog Tour – January 3-7, 2011

paulette.jpg
The Completely Whole Blog Tour with Paulette Harper Johnson takes place January 3-7, 2011.

paulette-twitter
Join Twitter Chat with #PauletteHarper  TUESDAY – JANUARY 11, 2011 at 9 pm EST
Stay tuned for details! Follow us on Twitter @pauletteharper AND @tcblogtours

About the Book

Life’s daily struggles can often leave us perplexed and bewildered on how to cope with hard issues. In COMPLETELY WHOLE, Paulette Harper offers keys to help those who are searching for answers that can lead to a life of complete wholeness: Spirit, Soul and Body. COMPLETELY WHOLE focuses on how to overcome suffering caused by alcoholism, substance abuse, poverty, and other obstacles blocking the path to a life of wholeness.”

About the Author

A sought after speaker, certified life coach, minister and author. As an inspirational and motivational speaker, Paulette’s desire is to motive women to reach their God given potential through conferences, workshops and seminars. Combining enthusiasm with an energetic speaking style, audiences describe Paulette’s presentation as inspiriting, enriching and encouraging. She is committed to speaking a message that is always uplifting and edifying. Paulette has authored such books as That Was Then, This Is Now which achieved national recognition by being awarded a finalist in the 2009 Next Generation Indie Book Award and her newest release  Completely Whole was published under her own publishing company Thy Word Publishing. She is the co-author of Victorious Living for Women. Her next book For Such a Time as This will be released in 2011 in addition to Victorious Living for Moms.

Visit the author online at http://www.pauletteharper.com

Blog Tour Schedule

January 3

All the Buzz Reviews
http://www.allthebuzzreviews.com

Urban Christian Fiction Today
http://www.urbanchristianfictiontoday.com

Literary Gumbo
http://www.literarygumbo.com

January 4

The POV Lounge
http://thepovlounge.wordpress.com

The Author’s Hideaway
http://lwtheauthorshideaway.blogspot.com

Nubian Lit
http://nubianlit.com

January 5

SORMAG
http://sormag.blogspot.com

Create a Unique Experience
http://www.createauniquexperience.blogspot.com

Sol Searching
http://solsearching.wordpress.com

Sharon Ball
http://www.sharonball.com

January 6

RAWSistaz Literary Group
http://www.rawsistaz.com

Dee 411
http://dee411.deeswhite.com

Arms of a Sister
http://armsofasister.com

Word 4 Women
http://wordforwomen.wordpress.com

January 7

Written Voices Blog
http://www.writtenvoicesblog.com

Anjuelle Floyd
http://www.anjuellefloyd.com

Wine About Books
http://wineaboutbooks.blogspot.com

Laina Turner
http://www.lainaturner.com


Radio Tour Schedule

January 6, 2011
The Black Empowered Men Radio Show with James Price and Walt Laurel
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/black-empowered-men
8:00 pm EST

February 1, 2011
Wanda After Dark Radio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/wandaafterdarkradio
9:00 EST / 8:00 CST / 6:00 PST
(646) 727-2225

February 4, 2011
Females with a Mission
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fwm
10:30 am EST
347-426-3312

February 8, 2011
Sol Searching
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sol-searching/
9:00 pm EST/ 8:00 pm CST
(347) 989-1786

March 26, 2011
Off The Shelf Radio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/denise-turney-
Saturdays at 11:00 am EST
347-994-3490

Leave a Reply